Categories: Sports

PSL DRAFT 2017 Live Stream, Score Card, Teams, Players, Fixtures, TV Channels Broadcasting

PSL DRAFT 2017 – Teams, Players, Fixtures, Live Streaming, TV Broadcasting 

2017 Pakistan Super League will be the second period of HBL Pakistan Super League title which is required to be played in February month. Islamabad United are the title guarding champions in PSL-2. According to reports, last of 2017 PSLT20 will be played in Lahore, Pakistan.

PSL 2017 – Players Draft (Pakistan Super League Draft Live Streaming Online)

The players draft for second Pakistan Super League season occurred on 19 October 2016 in Dubai. Players were separated into 4 classifications Platinum, Diamond, Gold and Silver. Lahore Qalandars who stood toward the end in the inaugural title, they picked 20 players first in the draft. Subsequently they picked first player of 2017 PSL draft and they ran with Brendon McCullum from Platinum class.  Eoin Morgan, Brendon McCullum, Mitchel Johnson,  Stuart Broad, James Anderson, Moeen Ali, Wayne Parnell are relied upon to be a piece of Pakistan Super League 2017 draft.

PSL Teams 2017

Much the same as first release of Pakistan Super League, there will be five groups contending in the following PSL occasion. Islamabad United won 2016 competition, henceforth they’ll be title protectors. According to introductory reports, Sialkot establishment was additionally anticipated that would be propelled for second PSL twenty20 season however it didn’t happened.

  • Islamabad United
  • Lahore Qalandars
  • Karachi Kings
  • Quetta Gladiators
  • Peshawar Zalmi

PSL DRAFT 2017 Teams, Players, Captains – Complete Info

Team Captain Squad
Lahore Qalandars TBC Brendon McCullum, Sunil Narine, Umar Akmal, Sohail Tanvir, Dwayne Bravo, Yasir Shah, Anton Devcich, Mohammad Rizwan, Cameron Delport, Zafar Gohar, Azhar Ali, Aamir Yamin, Fakhar Zaman, Bilawal Bhatti, Grant Elliott, Mohammad Irfan, Saif Badar, Shaun Tait, Ghulam Mudassar and Usman Qadir.
Quetta Gladiators Sarfraz Ahmed Kevin Pietersen, Ahmed Shehzad, Carlos Braithwaite, Luke Wright, Anwar Ali, Tymal Mills, Umar Gul, Zulfiqar Babar, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Nabi, Asad Shafiq, Saad Nasim, Umar Amin, Hassan Khan, David Willey, Ben Duckett, Bismillah Khan, Rovman Powell and Noor Wali.
Islamabad United Misbah-Ul-Haq Shane Watson, Andre Russell, Sharjeel Khan, Mohammad Irfan, Samuel Badree, Mohammad Sami, Khalid Latif, Brad Haddin, Rumman Raees, Imran Khalid, Asif Ali, Sam Billings, Saeed Ajmal, Amad Butt, Hussain Talat, Shadab Khan, Zohaib Khan, Dwayne Smith
Karachi Kings Kumar Sangakkara Chris Gayle, Kieron Pollard, Shoaib Malik, Mohammad Amir, Ravi Bopara, Karachi Kings, Imad Wasim, Babar Azam, Ryan McLaren, Khurram Manzoor, Kashif Bhatti, Abdul Hameed, Abrar Ahmed, Shahzaib Hassan, Saifullah Bangash, Sohail Khan, Hammad Alam, Mahela Jayawardene, Rahat Ali, Usama Mir, Abdul Ameer
Peshawar Zalmi Darren Sammy Eoin Morgan, Wahab Riaz, Shakib Al Hasan, Shahid Afridi, Mohammad Hafeez, Tamim Iqbal, Kamran Akmal, Sohaib Maqsood, Junaid Khan, and Imran Khan Jr., Iftikhar Ahmed, Haris Sohail, Hasan Ali, Mohammad Asghar, Mohammad Shahzad, Alex Hales, Irfan Khan, Khushdil Shah

PSL 2017 Format

The Pakistan Super League follow rules and regulation by the ICC. Here below you see the group stage results and awards.

  • Win: 2 Points
  • No Result: 1 Points
  • Loss: 0 Points

If both teams come to the tie score, then they faced the super over of the match and the winning team gets the point. In the group stage match the winning team ranked to the following criteria.

  • Highest no of points
  • If equal, highest no of wins
  • If equal, least no of defeats
  • If still same, result of head to head matches
  • If still the same, net run rate

PSL 2017 Schedule / Fixtures

The PSL 2017 fixtures and schedule will be announced shortly. As per the latest reports the PSLwill be beginning in February 2017. Stay tuned to know more information.

PSL 2017 – live streaming and TV Board casting information

Country           Broadcaster/TV Channel
Pakistan  Geo Super, PTV Sports, TEN Sports
Bangladesh  Gazi TV
Sri Lanka  TEN Sports
United Arab Emirates  OSN
West Indies

 Flow TV

Siva Prasad :