X
    Categories: Sports

Asia Cup 2016 : Pakistan Vs Bangladesh Live : Bang won by 5 wickets

Asia Cup 2016 : Pakistan Vs Bangladesh Live Streaming & Score Card Updates, Toss, TV Time Info, Pak Vs Bangladesh Cricket Match Live Score, Date & Time Information, Preview Youtube Online.

Asia Cup 2016 : Pakistan Vs Bangladesh Live Streaming & Score Card Updates, Toss, TV Time Info :

Bangladesh is going to battle with pakistan on 2nd mar, 2016 in Dhaka. Its a 8th Match in Asia Cup 2016 series. Bangladesh hosting Pakistan in the eighth match of the 2016 Asia Cup T20 at the Sher-e-Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka on Wednesday, 2nd March. Check out all the Score card updates, live Match Preview Commentary and etc Here.

Pakistan need to prove win against bangladesh to get final chances alive. Previously, Pak win over UAE. According to Points table, India has taken 1st place and bangladesh has taken 2nd place with 2 wins and Pakistan win 1 match out of 2 matches. its a crucial match for both teams.


Pakistan need a victory to keep their final hopes against India alive, and if they end up beating Bangladesh, it will all come down to the final league stage match between the men in light green and Sri Lanka.

Live Updates

06:30 PM IST : Pakistan Won the Toss and Opt Bat First.

Pakistan 129/7 (20/20 ov)
Bangladesh 131/5 (19.1/20 ov)
Bangladesh won by 5 wickets (with 5 balls remaining)

Where to Watch Pak VS Bangladesh Cricket Match Live Online :

Bangladesh vs Pakistan is scheduled for a 7.30 pm local time (7 pm IST, 6.30 pm PKT, 1.30 pm GMT, 8.30 am ET)

Asia Cup match live on TV on Star Sports 1, Star Sports 3, Star Sports HD1, Star Sports HD3 Channels at 07:00 PM IST

Bangladesh Team :

Soumya Sarkar, Mohammad Mithun, Sabbir Rahman, Mushfiqur Rahim, Shakib Al Hasan, Mahmudullah, Nurul Hasan (wk), Mashrafe Mortaza (c), Taskin Ahmed, Al-Amin Hossain, Soumya Sarkar

Pakistan Team :

Mohammad Hafeez, Sharjeel Khan, Khurram Manzoor, Shoaib Malik, Umar Akmal, Sarfraz Ahmed (wk), Shahid Afridi (C), Wahab Riaz ,Mohammad Sami, Mohammad Amir, Irfan Khan.

harsha :