X
    Categories: Sports

Kabaddi World Cup 2016 Final Live Streaming India Vs Iran Score Card, Points, TV Listings Info

Kabaddi World Cup 2016 final schedule: India vs Iran TV listings, time, date and venue

With the Loss of South Africa the KWC is like a hard step right now.  Subsequent to recovering from an defeat like a champion group ought to, India lifted their execution step up a couple of more indents in a splendid execution against high-flying Thailand in the elimination rounds. Presently, a commonplace adversary in Iran anticipate the blue-clad men in the final, a final that guarantees to be pretty much as grasping and nail-biting as that first match, which prompted stresses that India won’t not book their date for this marquee experience.

Kabaddi World Cup 2016 Final Live Streaming

Watch India Vs Iran Kabaddi 2016 Final Match Live Streaming Online, Score Card, Updates :

On Friday, against a Thailand side which had won four of their five matches in the group stages and had edged Iran to top place in Group B, India were overpowering. The attacking was close faultless, the guarding not as ridiculous as the one against the Koreans. What’s more, when India play a total game like that, no group in this Kabaddi World Cup can remain with them. Pardeep Narwal, Ajay Thakur and Surender Nada were superlative in the elimination round, with the previous taking minimum point from each and every one of the 10 attacks he took up.

That consistency will be critical if India are to top Iran, who were great in their own privilege in their win over South Korea. In the wake of bouncing into the lead early, Iran had enough experience and cunning to ensure South Korea would not be permitted a path over into the challenge.

Iran will know all the chances will be against them for this last – they will be up against a group that have quite recently ruled Thailand in the semis and a side which will have the whole group cheering for them – however the Middle East group will also understand this is an India agree with chinks in their protective layer. Those chinks may have been concealed really well since that Korea vanquish, however they are still there and if Iran figure out how to bring them out, there could be a disturbed.


India will comprehend that they have to remain caution through the whole match while additionally staying alert that on the off chance that they play with the inside and out verve of the elimination round, they will be the ones standing up on the platform, moving around and celebrating with a trophy in their hands.

Kabaddi World Cup 2016 final Live Online TV Channels Youtube – Complete Details

Kabaddi World Cup 2016 final schedule  India vs Iran.
Date  Saturday, October 22
Time  7.45 pm IST (5.45 pm Iran time, 3.15 pm BST, 10.15 am ET)
Venue  The Arena, TransStadia, Ahmedabad.

 TV listings :

India  Star Sports 2, Star Sports 3, Star Sports HD2, Star Sports HD3.
USA  Fox Sports.
Canada

 CBN.

Siva Prasad :