Categories: Politics

UP MLC/LAC Result 2016 Live Counting & District wise Winners List PDF

UP MLC/LAC Legislative Council Election Counting Live Result 2016 -Biennial Elections

Uttar Pradesh MLC Election Result 2016 live on 06-03-2016. Complete detail about up mlc Biennial Elections are available here. MLC Election for the UP Legislative Council through local parties constituency was successfully completed on 03-03-2016. There was polling for 28 seats in 57 district of Uttar pradesh. In that election total 97 candidates has been participate. UP MLC election 2016 have 97.22% polling. Mirzapur and sonbhara have 99.66% highest polling percentage and the lowest polling reported from Muzaffarnagar-Saharanpur 90%. All the candidates are waiting for their up mlc election result 2016 by name with the help of this website.

UP MLC/ LAC Live Counting 2016 Local Authorities’ Constituency Result

There was 729 polling booths for UP MLC Election 2016. There was highest 24 polling station in Azamgarh and lowest 4 in Gautam Buddh Nagar. To complete peacefully polls, 271 zonal magistrates, 470 sector magistrates and 470 static magistrates were appointed. As many as 790 micro-observers were also posted. Apart from this 28 general observers and 11 expenses observers were appointed by the Election Commission of India.

Note: For more details and updates about uttar pradesh election visit official website of state election commission lucknow. that is sec.up.nic.in. UP MLC election result 2016 will be declared on 06-03-2016. Regularly visit this website for details about up election.

Biennial Elections to the Legislative Councils of Uttar Pradesh

Winner List : Contesting Candidates

We will Update Soon.

The political parties of the state for UP MLC/LAC (Local Authorities Constituencies) election hunted for their most efficient candidates. The party which needs to consider the UP MLC (Legislative Council) poll as the most crucial one is Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) which is about to lose majority of the vacant seats. However the party which would not let this golden opportunity slip away so easily is the ruling party Samajwadi Party (SP). SP will never allow this chance to get away through its fingers so easily.

Uttar Pradesh Legislative Council election

The Uttar Pradesh (UP) MLC Election Live Counting Result 2016 of the poll will surely have an influence upon the upcoming polls particularly the 2017 Vidhan Sabha election. The parties are scanning, analysing and interpreting the circumstances so that the strategies can be formulated to promote their party and also to attack the opposition parties and their members.

UP Local Authorities’ Constituency where MLC election was completed

Jaunpur, Varanasi, Mirzapur­Sonbhadra, Allahabad, Banda­Hamirpur, Jhansi­Jalaun­Lalitpur, Moradabad Bijnor, Rampur Bareilly, Budaun, Ballia, Ghazipur, Bulandshahr, Meerut­ Ghaziabad, MuzaffarnagarSaharanpur, Kanpur­Fatehpur, Etawah­ Farrukhabad, Agra­Firozabad, Pilibhit Shahjahanpur, Hardoi, Kheri, Sitapur, Lucknow­ Unnao, Gonda, Faizabad, Basti­Siddharth Nagar, GorakhpurMaharajganj, Deoria, Azamgarh­Mau, Rai­Bareli, Pratapgarh, Sultanpur, Barabanki, Bahraich, Mathura­Etah­Mainpuri, Aligarh.

Siva Prasad :