IPL 2017 Rising Pune Supergiants vs Mumbai Indians Live Streaming (Mi Vs RPS) Score Card, Toss, Live Updates

by lakshmi April 6, 2017 at 7:06 pm

IPL 2017 Live Streaming: Rising Pune Supergiants vs Mumbai Indians

Watch LIVE streaming of IPL 2017 Second Match: The IPL first second between Rising Pune Supergiant vs Mumbai Indians is scheduled on 6th April at Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune.

IPL 2017 Rising Pune Supergiants vs Mumbai Indians Live Streaming

IPL T20 2017 Live : Rising Pune Supergiants vs Mumbai Indians Toss, Score Live Updates, Tv Channels Info

In India, the scope of the IPL is delivered by ESPN and until 2015. Be that as it may, Sky Sports now claim the rights to the competition and will demonstrate each match live on Sky Sports 2 in 2017. Sky Sports endorsers will have the capacity to watch all the IPL action online through Sky Go or by means of the mobile or iPad applications. For those without Sky Sports, impermanent, non-contract passes are accessible to watch the recreations through Now TV, with arrangements going from 24 hours through to a month.

On the off chance that you need to watch IPL 2017 on the internet, you can watch the live stream on Hotstar, which has the advanced rights for the tenth period of the T20 competition. IPL fans in Pakistan can appreciate IPL 2017 Live Streaming on Geo Sports, Hotstar.com, and Cricketgateway.com.

Hotstar is putting forth the matches by means of its mobile applications and site. To watch IPL 2017 on the internet, just open the Hotstar application on your mobile or tablet, or the Hotstar site from your PC.

You can just begin watching by picking the IPL coordinate – on the off chance that you don’t see it on the landing page, simply explore to the Hotstar Sports classification.

Live Streaming Information:

  • Hotstar
  • Geo Sports
  • Hotstar.com
  • Cricketgateway.com
  • Hotstar Sports Category


Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR):

Gautam Gambhir (captain), Kuldeep Yadav, Suryakumar Yadav, Umesh Yadav, Trent Boult,  Sunil Narine, Manish Pandey, Piyush Chawla, Ankit Singh Rajput, Shakib Al Hasan, Ishank Jaggi, Robin Uthappa, Chris Lynn, Darren Bravo, Sheldon Jackson, Rishi Dhawan, Rovman Powell, Yusuf Pathan, Colin de Grandhomme, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Chris Woakes, R Sanjay Yadav, Sayan Ghosh.

Rising Pune Supergiant (RPSG):

Steve Smith (captain), MS Dhoni, Lockie Ferguson, Saurabh Kumar, Manoj Tiwary, Baba Aparajith, Faf du Plessis, Milind Tondon, Usman Khawaja, Jaskaran Singh, Ben Stokes, Jaydev Unadkat, Adam Zampa, Mayank Agarwal, Ankush Bains, Imran Tahir, Rajat Bhatia, Deepak Chahar, Ankit Sharma, Rahul Chahar, Daniel Christian, Ashok Dinda.

Add Comment