Categories: News

Gorakhpur By Election Results 2018 Live Updates – Vote Counting, Winners Names List PDF

Are you excited to know more about the Gorakhpur by-election results 2018? Then you are on the right page. The results will be announced on 14 March 2018. The voting was conducted on March 11 where only 43 polling was recorded. It is the prestigious issue to the country ruling party BJP. uttar Pradesh/ UP Gorakhpur Loksabha Election Result live Streaming watch updates here.

Gorakhpur By Election Results 2018 Live Updates – Vote Counting, Winners Names List PDF

Gorakhpur By Election Results 2018 : Uttar Pradesh by-polls were hung on March 11, Sunday, an aggregate of 43 percent was recorded in Gorakhpur. 10 candidates have participated in the elections. The Gorakhpur elections were initiated as the seat was empty since Yogi Adityanath took over chief minister last year. These by-elections are being viewed as a practice for the 2019 Lok Sabha elections so everyone is taking this results as a matter of prestige. BJP, SP and Congress are in tough competition for this seat. The major candidates are Suhita Chatterjee Kareem from Congress party Upendra Shukla from BJP party, Praveen Kumar Nishad from local Nishad Party and Samajwadi party and peace party with a single repetitive. The Gorakhpur 2018 by-elections results will be announced on March 14 2018, Wednesday.

Gorakhpur By Election Campaigns Exit Poll Results

Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath has won that seat five times in a row so it is a prestigious thing for BJP to win these elections. He had secured 50 percent of polling in the last three elections. This time he had done his best in the election campaigning and showed his full strength and support for BJP’s candidate Upendra Dutt Shukla, who made the introduction with Uttar Pradesh by poll elections. Keeping this apart, Akhilesh Yadav and Mayawati have held hands for the by-polls to counter the BJP. In the meantime, the Congress had got a lesser support in the campaigning when compared to all others. Independent parties and everyone has put their maximum efforts in the elections and let us see who is going to win the seat.

Winning chances and Key players in Gorakhpur By elections

The main opponents for the seat in Gorakhpur By elections are – Upendra Shukla from BJP, Suhita Chatterjee Kareem from Congress, Praveen Kumar Nishad from SP, Awadhesh Nishad from Bahujan Mukti Party, Girish Narain Pandey from Sarvodaya Bharat Party. There also Five independents participated in this elections fight. According to the Election Commission information, there are 19.49 lakh voters in the Gorakhpur parliamentary supporters which incorporate zones of Caimpiyarganj, Pipraich, Gorakhpur Urban, Gorakhpur Rural and Sahajanwa.

Gorakhpur By elections Voting Live streaming – Winners MLA’s List

We are here to keep you updated with the counting, number of votes, live streaming and lots more. Stay tuned with us for the updates of this prestigious election results.

harsha :