Categories: News

By Election Results 2016 Live Streaming & Updates, Winners List – Tamil Nadu, Assam, Madhya Pradesh, West Bengal

Tamil Nadu by Elections (Polls) 2016 Voting, Results Live Streaming

Tamil Nadu By-Elections (Polls) 2016 were held on 19th November 2016, Saturday at Thirupparankundram, Aravakkurichi, and Thanjavur. The Tamil Nadu By-Elections were being held for 3 Tamil Nadu assembly constituencies. TN By Election Counting will be going to begin on 22nd November 2016, Tuesday. This year 81 candidates were participated from various parties AIADMK, BJP, DMK, and MDMK parties. Hugely 7.54 lakh voters were casted their valuable votes. These By-Elections of Tamil Nadu were happening for the first time in the BJP’s central government leadership. Also the elections were happening after the big ban against black money. People who are eager to know the Tamil Nadu By Polls Counting Live Updates, results can check from our website.

By Election Results 2016 Live Streaming & Updates, Winners List – Tamil Nadu, Assam, Madhya Pradesh, West Bengal :

Tamil Nadu By-Elections (Polls) 2016

In Aravakkurichi, ruling AIADMK’s V. Senthil Balaji will fight it out against the DMK’s K.C. Palanisamy

In Thanjavur, the AIADMK’s M. Rengasamy is pitted against the DMK’s Anjugam Bhoopathy.

While at Thirupparankundram the AIADMK’s A.K. Bose will take on the DMK’s P. Saravanan. In Thirupparankundram, the by-election has been necessitated by the death of AIADMK’s legislator S.S. Seenivel.

Tamil Nadu By Polls Dates 2016

Poll Events Dates
Date of Notification Oct 26, 2016
Last Date of Making Nomination Nov 2, 2016
Date of Scrutiny Nov 3, 2016
Last Date of Withdrawal Nov 5, 2016
Date of Poll Nov 19, 2016
Date of Counting Nov 22, 2016
Date before which Election shall be completed Nov 24, 2016

Tamil Nadu By-Elections 2016 Counting, Results Live Streaming, TV Channels

People who are curiously waiting for Tamil Nadu By Election Results can check the live streaming and live updates from the fallowing TV Channels. Also here on this page we will update the Tamil Nadu By Polls Live Streaming Links for the availability of citizen of TN State.

Tamil Nadu By Polls 2016 Counting Live Streaming TV Channels:

Sun News,  News7, Raj News, Jaya Plus, India Today, Captain News, Polimar News, Lotus News, Aaj TAK, NDTV, CNN, ETC Live etc.

Tamil Nadu By-Elections (Thirupparankundram) 2016 Counting Live Streaming

Watch @ Captain News Youtube

Political Parties in Tamil Nadu By Polls 2016:

State & Regional Parties

  • All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam (AIADMK)
  • Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam (DMK)
  • Desiya Murpokku Dravida Kazhagam (DMDK)
  • Dravidar Kazhagam or Dravida Kazhagam (DK)
  • Manithaneya Makkal Katchi
  • Pattali Makkal Katchi (PMK)
  • Viduthalai Chiruthaigal Katchi
  • Puthiya Tamilagam

National Level Parties

  • Indian National congress (INC)
  • Bharatiya Janata party (BJP)
  • Communist Party of India (Marxist) (CPI(M))
  • Communist Party of India (CPI)

Puducherry & Tamilnadu, Assam By Election Polls Results Live Updates :

Siva Prasad :