Categories: Breaking news

Karnataka Election Results 2018 Live Updates – Counting, Winners List PDF Name Wise (MLA/ MP)

Karnataka Election Results 2018 Live Updates – Karnataka Assembly Elections 2018 Voting/ Polling held on 12th May and the Karnataka State Government has earlier announced that the Karnataka Assembly Election Results 2018 / Counting Date of Votes as 15th May 2018. People waiting to know the Karnataka elections exit-polls, pre-poll survey, contesting parties, winners list and other live updates can go through the following article for more information.

Watch Karnataka Election Results Live Streaming & Counting Updates/ Winners Names Wise List For All Districts

Karnataka state is the most progressive state among the other states in India. The state is said to be the productive state with development in various fields such as tourism, education, agriculture, industrial development, IT development and other sectors. In the state, Bangalore is known as a Silicon Valley of Asia due to its advancement in Information Technology. Karnataka was framed when the state acknowledgement became effective on 1st November 1956. It is the quickest developing states in the nation.

The Karnataka state elections were scheduled to be held on 12th May. The State Government has accepted nominations from 24th April to 27th April. Many of the parties are going to take part in Karnataka elections 2018. People of Karnataka can check all the details of Karnataka elections results, schedule, exit polls and count live updates from here.

Karnataka Assembly Elections 2018 Schedule

Karnataka Assembly Elections 2018 Schedule or Notification Announced
Closing Date for applying Nomination forms 24th April to 27th April
Nominations Observation date Not Yet Announced
Ending Date of Nominations Withdrawal Not Yet Announced
Karnataka Elections 2018 Polling Date 12th May 2018
How many hours of Polling evening 6
Karnataka Assembly Election Results 2018 / Counting Date of Votes 15th May 2018

Karnataka Elections- Competing Parties

The Election Commission has announced that this year 3 parties are going to compete.

  • Congress
  • BJP (Bharatiya Janata Party)
  • JDS (Janata Dal (Secular))

The Election Commission has announced that 224-Member Karnataka Legislative Assembly Elections will be held on a single slot on 12th May and the Results will be announced on 15th May.

BJP President Amit Shah respected the declaration, saying that the party would come to control with a pounding lion’s share under the authority of state BJP boss B S Yeddyurappa. Addressing columnists at Davanagere on the second day of his visit to Central territorial of Karnataka, Shah said the party is altogether adapted to battle the decision and will come to power and Yeddyurappa will turn into the following chief minister. The ruling Congress, which is confronting an extreme test from BJP, respected the election dates, attesting that the party is poll set.

Karnataka Election Results Live Counting updates 2018

After Gujarat, Karnataka is the first of four expresses that go to the race in 2018. Karnataka is controlled by Congress while the other three states of Madhya Pradesh, Rajasthan, and Chattisgarh are governed by BJP. Boss Election Commissioner OP Rawat has declared that the races in Karnataka are probably going to be held around fifteenth April 2018. Karnataka party comprises of 224 members altogether. To get a simple majority in Karnataka get together, a party needs to get 113 seats.

The Bharatiya Janata Party has cleared the Tripura Assembly Elections and furthermore performed well in Nagaland Assembly Elections in 2018. Presently every one of the eyes is on Karnataka as it is a congress administering the state. Foreseeing the Karnataka Election comes about is too soon, about which party will win the Karnataka decisions in 2018. It is the main state in South India where the BJP has possessed the capacity to shape the government from 2008-2013. It is driven by BS Yeddyurappa, DV Sadananda Gowda, and Jagadish Shettar.

In 2013 Karnataka has lost its election over Karnataka on account of the negative votes in Old Mumbai and Coastal Karnataka. The joined votes of these two areas don’t signify the outcomes in 2008. This is the place Congress picked up the more noteworthy votes. Congress won the larger part of Karnataka on account of BJP infighting and Yeddyurappa, who shaped KJP and questioned the decision with an outright majority of 122 seats. Siddaramaih moved toward becoming as the CM by uncovering the crimes of BJP party and promising transparency in the organization.

Right now, BJP is the vital resistance party with 44 seats that are four more than JD(S) in the 224-part house. The Prime Minister Narendra Modi and the BJP President Amit Shah have arraigned the Chief Minister of Congress Siddaramaih for gigantic debasement by influencing the sound of a survey to swell in the state. PM Modi anticipated in Bengaluru that Congress is remaining at the leave doors in Karnataka. This party has caused pulverization in the state and Karnataka needn’t bother with a Congress culture. BJP has a profound established proximity of the Sangh Parivar and its members and solid associations in Karnataka.

Karnataka Election Results 2018 – Live Updates

The Karnataka Legislative Assembly election results are scheduled to release on 15th May. The vote counting will be done on the same day. The Karnataka elections vote counting live updates will be telecasted in Karnataka local channels. The Karnataka Assembly elections live counting updates, exit polls will be updated shortly here on this page. Stay tuned for more updates.

harsha :