Categories: Entertainment

NAFA Film Awards 2017 Malayalam Full Show Live Streaming, Winners List, Nominees

NAFA Film Awards 2017 Malayalam Full Show Live Streaming, Winners List

The North American Film Awards (NAFA) 2017 will be honored at New York this year. The NAFA is celebrating the 2nd edition this year. The NAFA 2017 award function will be held on 22nd July 2017 at New York. These awards has got lot of craze among audience. Last year Aju Varghese, Renji Panicker, Biju Menon, Asha Sarath, Vinay Forrt, Neeraj Madhav, Rajeev Ravi, Unni Menon,  Abrid Shine, and Vinayakan have own the NAFA 2016 awards under various categories. While this year the NAFA 2017 awards are scheduled on 22nd July. Here we are giving the important updates regarding the NAFA awards 2017 such as NAFA awards live streaming, TV channels info, Tweets by famous personalities, complete video, full nominees list, stage performances information, red carpet and complete winners list. Check the article to know all these information.

North American Film Awards (NAFA) 2017 Date, Venue, Live Channel Details

Date  Saturday, July 22, 2017
Place  New York
Venue  Yet to be Decided
Premiere Telecast Date  Not Yet Declared
Time  Will be updated soon
Telecast Channel  Flowers TV


NAFA Awards Malayalam 2017 (2016) Winners List

Last year maximum awards were won by Fahadh Faasil movie. The film has been selected for best film category. And also the cast and crew of the film have received awards for Fahadh Faasil. The awards include, new sensational heroine (Aparna Balamurali), debut director (Dileesh Pothan), screenplay (Shyam Pushkaran), cinematographer (Shyju Khalid), music director (Bijibal) and comedian (Soubin Shahir).

Best Movie  Maheshinte Prathikaram – Dileesh Pothen
Best Popular Movie  Action Hero Biju (Abrid Shine)
Best Director  Rajeev Ravi (Kammatipaadam)
Best Debut Director  Dileesh Pothen (Maheshinte Prathikaram)
Best Screenplay  Shyam Pushkaran (Maheshinte Prathikaram)
Best Music Director  Bijibal (Maheshinte Prathikaram)
Best Cinematographer  Shyju Khalid (Maheshinte Prathikaram)
Special Jury  Vinay Forrt (Kismath) and Neeraj Madhav (Oozham)
Best Actor  Nivin Pauly (Jacobinte Swargarajyam, Action Hero Biju)
Best Actress  Manju Warrier (Karinkunnam 6s, Vettah)
New Sensational Hero  Tovino Thomas (Guppy)
New Sensational Heroine  Aparna Balamurali (Maheshinte Prathikaram)
Popular Hero of the Year  Biju Menon (Anuraga Karikkin Vellam)
Best Entertainer  Aju Varghese (Pretham, KPAC, Ann Maria Kalippilaanu)
Best Comedian  Soubin Shahir ( Maheshinte Prathikaaram, Kali, Anuraga Karikkin Vellam, others)
Best Character Actor  Joju Geroge (Action Hero Biju)
Best Villain  Chemban Vinod Jose (Kali)
Best Supporting Actor  Renji Panicker (Jacobinte Swargarajyam)
Best Supporting Actress  Asha Sarath (Pavada, Anuraga Karikkin Vellam)
Outstanding performance  Vinayakan (Kammatipaadam)
Best Male Singer  Unni Menon (Jacobinte Swargarajyam)
Best Female Singer  Vani Jayaram (Pookal Panineer Pookal – Action Hero Biju)


NAFA Film Awards 2017 Full Show HD Watch Online / Live Streaming

The NAFA 2017 Awards date has been announced as 22nd July 2017. Still the time and venue has to be decided yet. Also the NAFA Awards 2017 Malayalam Full Show Live Streaming information will be announced soon. Audience and fans can stay tuned to know more updates. Shorty we will get back with more information.

Siva Prasad :